The Team

Paul Coker

Managing Director

p.coker@chartwell-limited.com

Alan King

Service Director

a.king@chartwell-limited.com

Ian Morris

Midlands Director

i.morris@chartwell-limited.com

Jon Crane

Group Operations Manager

j.crane@chartwell-limited.com

Dave Edmed

Project Manager

d.edmed@chartwell-limited.com

Ben Jenkins

Project Manager

b.jenkins@chartwell-limited.com

Edward Halcrow

Project Manager

e.halcrow@chartwell-limited.com

Andy Horrigan

Energy Manager

a.horrigan@chartwell-limited.com

Kevin Roberts

Key Account Manager

k.roberts@chartwell-limited.com

Lewis Quinn

Small Works Project Manager

l.quinn@chartwell-limited.com

Alex McEwan

Northern Business Leader

a.mcewan@chartwell-limited.com

Dave Watts

Panel Shop Manager

d.watts@chartwell-limited.com

Thank You

We will respond to your enquiry within 24 hours